The American Council of the Blind of Ohio Greater Cincinnati Chapter Inc. elects its four officers, president, vice president, secretary, and treasurer, at its regular January meeting of the even numbered years. Each officer is limited to serving two consecutive two-year terms.
The term limit may be extended for a highly valued officer through a special vote of the membership at the election meeting.

2020 - 2021

Lori Woodall, president, term 1 ending 2022
Terry Olandese, vice president, term 1 ending 2022
Mary Ann Donnellon, secretary, term 5 ending 2022
Joyce Asher, treasurer, term 6 ending 2022

NOTE: You may notice that 2 of the 4 officers listed have been so valued that they, by special vote of the membership, had their term limits extended.

Main menu